Columbus State University Print Logo

CSU Cougars - Athletic Department

CSU Cougars - Athletic Department

A new CSUCougars.com is currently under construction. Please find the appropriate contact below for any questions or inquiries. Follow CSU Athletics on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter for the latest updates.

Administration

Name Phone E-mail
Todd Reeser
Director of Athletics
706-565-3669 treeser@columbusstate.edu
Casey Cornett
Senior Woman Administrator
706-565-4343 cornett_casey@columbusstate.edu
Jimbo Davis
Assistant Athletic Director for Marketing and
Community Relations, Director of Summer Camps,
Spirit Coordinator
706-568-2317 jimbo@columbusstate.edu
Dorinda Dowis
Academic Advisor
706-507-8708 dowis_dorinda@columbusstate.edu
Mike Greene
Facilities Coordinator
706-507-8429 greene_mike@columbusstate.edu
Julio Llanos
Assistant Athletic Director for
Sports Medicine and Compliance
706-507-8297 llanos_julio@columbusstate.edu
Bryan Senior
Assistant Athletic Director for Business Operations
706-565-4342 senior_bryan@columbusstate.edu
Glenn Stokes
Faculty Athletics Representative
706-568-2056 stokes_glenn@columbusstate.edu
Wesley Wingard
Athletic Operations Graduate Assistant
706-507-8297 wingard_wesley@columbustate.edu

Sports Information

Name Phone E-mail
Stephen Williams
Assistant Sports Information Director
706-569-3434 swilliams@columbusstate.edu
Josh Fuller
Sports Information Assistant
706-569-3032 fuller_joshua@columbusstate.edu
Will DeBoer
Broadcasting and Production Graduate Assistant
706-569-3032 deboer_william@columbusstate.edu
Anne Appleton
Photographer
706-569-3434 appleton_anne@columbusstate.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Phone E-mail
Julio Llanos
Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine
706-507-8297 llanos_julio@columbusstate.edu
Shannon Greene
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
706-565-4332 greene_shannon@columbusstate.edu
Josh Remy
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
706-565-4332 remy_joshua@columbusstate.edu

Baseball

Name Phone E-mail
Greg Appleton
Head Baseball Coach
706-568-2444 appleton_greg@columbusstate.edu
Patrick Collins
Assistant Baseball Coach
706-562-1489 collins_patrick@columbusstate.edu
Sammy Styers
Assistant Baseball Coach
706-562-1489 styers_samuel@columbusstate.edu

Cheerleading

Name Phone E-mail
Jimbo Davis
Head Cheer/Dance Coach
706-568-2317 jimbo@columbusstate.edu

Dance

Name Phone E-mail
Jimbo Davis
Head Cheer/Dance Coach
706-568-2317 jimbo@columbusstate.edu

Men’s Basketball

Name Phone E-mail
Robert Moore
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
706-568-2447 moore_robert@columbusstate.edu
Ben Hicks
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
706-565-4330 hicks_benjamin1@columbusstate.edu

Men’s Cross Country / Track and Field

Name Phone E-mail
J.D. Evilsizer
Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
706-507-8427 evilsizer_jd@columbusstate.edu
David Marley
Assistant Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
706-507-8427 marley_david@columbusstate.edu

Men’s Golf

Name Phone E-mail
Mark Immelman
Head Men’s Golf Coach
706-565-3662 immelman_mark@columbusstate.edu
JP van der Walt
Men’s Golf Graduate Assistant Coach
334-737-8494 vanderwalt_johannes@columbusstate.edu

Men’s Tennis

Name Phone E-mail
Evan Isaacs
Head Tennis Coach
706-565-4331 isaacs_evan@columbusstate.edu
Raluca Ratiu
Tennis Graduate Assistant Coach
706-565-4331 ratiu_raluca2@columbusstate.edu

Softball

Name Phone E-mail
Brad Huskisson
Head Softball Coach
706-569-3024 huskisson_brad@columbusstate.edu

Women’s Basketball

Name Phone E-mail
Jonathan Norton
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
706-568-2010 norton_jonathan@columbusstate.edu
Kiersten Reid
Women’s Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
706-562-1588 reid_kiersten@columbusstate.edu
Asha Alexander
Women’s Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
706-562-1588 alexander_asha@columbusstate.edu
Chatil Bradford
Women’s Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
706-562-1588 bradford_chatil@columbusstate.edu

Women’s Cross Country / Track and Field

Name Phone E-mail
J.D. Evilsizer
Head Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
706-507-8427 evilsizer_jd@columbusstate.edu
David Marley
Assistant Cross Country / Track and Field Coach
706-507-8427 marley_david@columbusstate.edu

Women’s Golf

Name Phone E-mail
Mark Immelman
Interim Women’s Golf Coach
706-565-3662 immelman_mark@columbusstate.edu
Kristin Galek
Women’s Golf Graduate Assistant Coach
941-468-6710 galek_kristin@columbusstate.edu

Women’s Soccer

Name Phone E-mail
Jay Entlich
Head Women’s Soccer Coach
706-507-8055 entlich_jay@columbusstate.edu
Rade Tanaskovic
Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach
706-507-8056 tanaskovic_rade@columbusstate.edu

Women’s Tennis

Name Phone E-mail
Evan Isaacs
Head Tennis Coach
706-565-4331 isaacs_evan@columbusstate.edu
Raluca Ratiu
Tennis Graduate Assistant Coach
706-565-4331 ratiu_raluca2@columbusstate.edu

Women’s Volleyball

Name Phone E-mail
Casey Cornett
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
706-565-4343 cornett_casey@columbusstate.edu
Laura Ann Huskey
Women’s Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach
706-565-4343 huskey_laura@columbusstate.edu
Sydney Yeomans
Women’s Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach
706-565-4343 yeomans_sydney@columbusstate.edu